South Australia

AXIS TRAVEL CENTRE PTY. LTD.
220 Glen Osmond Road,
FULLARTON SA 5063
Tel:     (08) 8433 1111
Fax:     (08) 8433 1100
Email:   axis@axistravel.com.au
Contact: Max Najar, Managing Director
FREEWAY TRAVEL 
42 Mount Barker Road
STIRLING SA 5152
Tel:     (08) 8370 9244
Fax:     (08) 8339 3582
Email:   david@freewaytravel.com.au
Contact: David Neale, Manager
KADINA TRAVEL
3 GOYDER Street
KADINA SA 5554
Tel:     (08) 8821 2177
Fax:     (08) 8821 3103
Email:   Sandra@kadinatravel.com.au
Contact: SAndra Paddick, Managing Director
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - ADELAIDE
12 Pirie Street
ADELAIDE SQ 5000
Tel:     (08) 8113 8700
Fax:     (08) 8113 8777
Email:   adelaideapi@pht.com.au
Contact: Jeremy Potter, Manager
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL – BAROSSA VALLEY
41A Murray Street
Barossa Valley SA 5355
Tel:     (08) 8562 3411
Fax:     (08) 8562 3556
Email:   barossavalley@pht.com.au
Contact: Adam Hunt -Manager 
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL -GAWLER 
Shop 1, 101-107 Murray St
GAWLER SA 5118
Tel:     (08) 8523 0055
Fax:     (08) 8523 0077
Email:   gawler@pht.com.au
Contact: Mark Nicholson, Manager
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - GLENELG
Bayside Village Shopping Centre
Cnr Jetty & Brighton Road
GLENELG SA 5045
Tel:     (08) 8350 5700
Fax:     (08) 8350 5755
Email:   glenelg@pht.com.au
Contact: Phil Hoffmann, Managing Director
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL – HYDE PARK
82 King William Road
HYDE PARK SA 5061
Tel:     (08) 8272 2166
Fax:     (08) 8274 1404
Email:   hydepark@pht.com.au
Contact: Jenny Reeves 
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL – MODBURY
Tea Tree Plus- Shop 9 ABC
1020 North East Rd
MODBURY SA 5092
Tel:     (08) 8122 7110
Fax:     (08) 7111 0864
Email:   modbury@pht.com.au
Contact: Mario Cufone- Manager 
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - NORWOOD 
89 The Parade
NORWOOD SA 5067
Tel:     (08) 8366 5600
Fax:     (08) 8366 5656
Email:   darianf@pht.com.au
Contact: Darian Foot, Manager
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - SEMAPHORE
3/13 Semaphore Road
SEMAPHORE SA 5019
Tel:     (08) 8449 7333
Fax:     (08) 8449 7626
Email:   laurap@pht.com.au
Contact: Laura Powell, Manager
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - STIRLING
15/51 Mount Barker Road
STIRLING SA 5152
Tel:     (08) 8131 4400
Fax:     (08) 8131 4444
Email:    stirling@pht.com.au
Contact:  Riz Callisto, Manager
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - VICTOR HARBOR
Corner Ocean & Coral Streets
VICTOR HARBOR SA 5211
Tel:     (08) 8551 3000
Fax:     (08) 8551 3030
Email:   victorharbor@pht.com.au
Contact: Michelle Phillis, Manager
RAA TRAVEL - ADELAIDE
41 Hindmarsh Square
ADELAIDE SA 5000
Tel:     (08) 8202 4589
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   travel@raa.com.au
Contact: Tenneale Brennan, Team Leader
RAA TRAVEL – COLONNADES
Shop 25 Centro Colonnades
Beach Road
NOARLUNGA CENTRE SA 5168
Tel:     (08) 8202 8380
Fax:     (08) 8326 4046
Email:   pangelovich@raa.com.au
Contact: Peter Angelovich 
RAA TRAVEL - ELIZABETH
Shop 147, Elizabeth Shopping Center,
50 Elizabeth Way
ELIZABETH SA 5112
Tel:     (08) 8202 8294
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   Troj@raa.com.au
Contact: Teresa Roj, Senior Consultant
RAA TRAVEL - MARION
297 Diagonal Rd
OAKLANDS PARK SA 5046
Tel:     (08) 8202 8338
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   Jwilliss@raa.com.au
Contact: Janene Williss, Senior Consultant
RAA TRAVEL - MILE END
101 Richmond Road
MILE END SA 5031
Tel:     (08) 8202 4534
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   jwallace@raa.com.au
Contact: John Wallace, Manager
RAA TRAVEL - MODBURY
33 Smart Road
MODBURY SA 5092
Tel:     (08) 8202 4589
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   jschutz@raa.com.au
Contact: Jessica Schutz, Senior Consultant
RAA Travel- MT GAMBIER
55 Commercial St West
MOUNT GAMBIER SA 5290
Tel:     (08) 8725 4101
Fax:     (08) 8724 9072
Email:   nswaker@raa.com.au
Contact: Narissa Swaker, Consultant 
RAA TRAVEL - WEST LAKES
Shop 31, Westfield West Lakes
111 West Lakes Boulevard
WEST LAKES SA 5021
Tel:     (08) 8202 8300
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   lewers@raa.com.au
Contact: Lauren Ewers, Consultant