New Zealand

BEST TRAVEL 
Best Travel House
104 Market St South
HASTINGS 4122
NEW ZEALAND 
Tel:     (64) 6876 5111
Fax:     (64) 6876 3663
Email:   bill@besttravel.co.nz
Contact: Bill Sheppard, Managing Director
CRUISE COMPANY 
297 Dominion Road
MT EDEN 1024
NEW ZEALAND 
Tel:     (64) 9630 4931
Fax:     (64) 9638 4683
Email:   chris@cruisecompany.co.nz
Contact: Chris Hammonds, Managing Director
CRUISE CONNECTIONS LTD
11 Roberta Ave
Glendowie, Auckland, NZ 1071
Tel:     (64) 9972 2030
Email:   sam.fowler@cruiseconnections.co.nz
Contact: Sam Fowler 
GALAXY TRAVEL 
1183 Amouhau Street
ROTORUA 3010
NEW ZEALAND 
Tel:     (64) 7349 7444
Fax:     (64) 7346 1844
Email:   Joanna@galaxytravel.co.nz
Contact: Joanna Corbett, Owner
MONDO TRAVEL MOTUEKA
183 High Street 
MOTEUKA  
NEW ZEALAND 7120 
Tel:     (64) 03 5281 550
Fax:     (64) 03 5286 286
Email:   phil.harris@mondotravel.co.nz
Contact: Phillip Harris, Managing Director
MONDO TRAVEL RICCARTON  
47 Mandeville Street
RICCARTON 8011
NEW ZEALAND
Tel:     (64) 3341 0170
Fax:     (64) 3341 0190
Email:   riccarton@mondotravel.co.nz
Contact: Mike Trengrove, Managing Director
PUKEKOHE TRAVEL
89 King St
PUKEKOHE 2120
NEW ZEALAND
Tel:     (64) 9237 0013
Fax:     (64) 9238 3613
Email:   info@pukekohe-travel.co.nz
Contact: Damian O'Connor, Manager
THE CRUISE CLUB
405 Remuera Road
REMUERA 1541
NEW ZEALAND 
Tel:     (64) 9281 5561
Email:   Darren@travelcorp.co.nz
Contact: Darren Driver 
TRAVELCOM MOUNT MAUNGANUI
165 Maunganui Road
MOUNT MAUNGANUI 3116
NEW ZEALAND
Tel:     (64) 7575 5049
Fax:     (64) 7575 9171
Email:   don@travelcomagency.com.au
Contact: Don Menzies, Managing Director 
WORLD TRAVELLERS ELLIOTT TRAVEL
183 Gladstone Road
GISBORNE 4010
NEW ZEALAND 
Tel:     (64) 6868 4129
Fax:     (64) 6867 8591
Email:   graham@elliottravel.co.nz
Contact: Graham Elliot, Managing Director
WORLD TRAVELLERS WARKWORTH
42Queens Street
WARKWORTH 0941
NEW ZEALAND 
Tel:     (64) 9425 8009
Fax:     (64) 9425 8379
Email:   admin@warkworthtravel.co.nz
Contact: Lynette Giles, Owner/ Manager
VINCENT GEORGE TRAVEL
63 Hanover St
DUNEDIN 9016
NEW ZEALAND
Tel:     (64) 3425 9797
Fax:     (64) 3477 0179
Email:   vincentg@travelmanagers.co.nz
Contact: Vincent George