Victoria

ALLURE TRAVEL BY CTM
Level 2,521 Toorak Rd
TOORAK VIC 3142
Tel:     (03) 9521 5355
Fax:     (03) 9521 5755
Email:   janu@etmgroup.com.au.com.au
Contact: Jan Upton, Director
ARMADALE TRAVEL
1238 High Street
ARMADALE VIC 3143
Tel:     (03) 9500 0288
Fax:     (03) 9509 2957
Email:   tania@armadaletravel.com.au
Contact: Tania Verscharen, Manager 
AURORA TRAVEL SERVICES P/L
161A Mills St
Middle Park VIC 33206
Tel:     (03) 9682 2000
Fax:     (03) 9682 0016
Email:   info@auroratravel.com.au
Contact: Judy Tanner, Manager
BAYVIEW TRAVEL
232 Bay Street
BRIGHTON VIC 3186
Tel:     (03) 9596 7299
Fax:     (03) 9596 1563
Email:   tracey@bayviewtravel.com.au
Contact: Tracey Nelson, Sales and Operations Manager
BELMORE TRAVEL324 Belmore Road
BALWYN VIC 3103
Tel:     (03) 9857 4555
Fax:     (03) 9816 3216
Email:   belmore@belmoretravel.com.au
Contact: Jason Brownley, Manager
BENDIGO TRAVEL AND CRUISE CENTRE
336 Hargreaves St
BENDIGO VIC 3550
Tel:     (03) 5441 8811
Fax:     (03) 5442 6053
Email:   sales@bendigotravelandcruise.com.au
Contact: Angela Meek, Director
BRIAN CAMPBELL TRAVEL
20 Brice Ave
Mooroolbark VIC 3138
Phone:   (03) 9726 0222
Fax:     (03) 9726 8527
Email:   bctravel@iprimus.com.au
Contact: Brian Campbell, Manager
BRIGHTON TRAVELWORLD
12 Church Street
BRIGHTON VIC 3186
Tel:     (03) 9591 9591
Fax:     (03) 9592 3422
Email:   julie@brightontravel.com.au
Contact: Julie Avery, Managing Director
COOPERS TRAVEL CENTRE
2/70 Nicholson St
BAIRNSDALE VIC 3875
Tel:     (03) 5152 6533
Fax:     (03) 5152 2984
Email:   admin@cooperstravel.com
Contact: Lynne Cooper, Owner Manager
CROYDON TRAVEL
34 Main Street
CROYDON VIC 3136
Tel:     (03) 9725 8555
Fax:     (03) 9723 9560
Email:   phil.asker@croydontravel.com.au
Contact: Phil Asker, Managing Director
CRUISEMANAGERS AUSTRALIA - Victoria
Level 6, 51 Queen Street
Melbourne, VIC 3205
Tel:     1300 736 850
Email:   info@cruisemanagers.com.au
Contact: Kim Wudko, Head of Operations
EAST BURWOOD TRAVEL & CRUISE
Shop 6,2 Burwood Highway
EAST BURWOOD VIC 3151
Tel:     (03) 9808 1177
Fax:     (03) 9888 8397
Email:   Sharon@eastburwoodtravel.com.au
Contact: Sharon Leeson,Director
FLYING COLOURS TRAVEL
83 Cunninghame Street
SALE VIC 3850
Tel:     (03) 5144 3199
Fax:     (03) 5144 1816
Email:   flyingcolours@netspace.net.au
Contact: Jacqui Ingram, Director
GEELONG TRAVEL
Cnr High & Regent Streets
BELMONT VIC 3216
Tel:     (03) 5244 3666
Fax:     (03) 5244 3499
Email:   stuart@geelongtravel.com.au
Contact: Stuart Coffield, Managing Director
HAWTHORN TRAVEL & CRUISE
60 Burwood Road
HAWTHORN VIC 3122
Tel:     (03) 9819 2322
Fax:     (03) 9818 8402
Email:   trevor@hawthorntravel.com.au
Contact: Trevor Jones, Managing Director
JIGSAW TRAVEL
Level 1,576 Malvern Road
PRAHRAN VIC 3181
Tel:     (03) 9521 1416
Fax:     (03) 9521 1617
Email:   reservations@jigsawtravel.com.au
Contact: Felicity Moss, Director 
LIFESTYLE TRAVEL BALLARAT
11 Armstrong Street North
BALLARAT VIC 3350
Tel:     (03) 5331 8277
Fax:     (03) 5331 8077
Email:   leonie@lifestyletravel.com.au
Contact: Leonie Spencer, Director
MERIDIAN TRAVEL
127 Lower Plenty Road
ROSANNA VIC 3084
Tel:     (03) 9459 4933
Fax:     (03) 9459 6065
Email:   kirsty@meridiantravel.com.au
Contact: Kirsty Eccles, Managing Director
NATIONAL NETWORK TRAVEL
45 Exhibition Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Tel:     (03) 9654 4000
Fax:     (03) 9654 7333
Email:   kevin@nntravel.com.au
Contact: Kevin Dale, Managing Director
PENINSULA TRAVEL
9 Bay RD
MOUNT MARTHA VIC 3934
Tel:     (03) 5974 3911
Fax:     (03) 5974 3955
Email:   admin@peninsulatravel.com.au
Contact: Michele Saunderson, Manager
PORT TRAVEL
158 Rouse Street
PORT MELBOURNE VIC 3207
Tel:     (03) 9676 2777
Fax:     (03) 9676 2888
Email:   vivien@porttravel.com.au
Contact: Vivien Agosta, Managing Director
SOMERVILLE TRAVEL & CRUISE
Shop 22, 17 Eramosa Road West
Somerville Plaza Shopping Centre
SOMERVILLE VIC 3912
Tel:     (03) 5977 5433
Fax:     (03) 5977 5874
Email:   moira@somervilletravel.com.au
Contact: Moira Scott, Managing Director
TOORAK TRAVEL
533a Toorak Road
TOORAK VIC 3142
Tel:     (03) 9826 1213
Fax:     (03) 9826 1392
Email:   julie@tooraktravel.com.au
Contact: Julie Poumes, Manager
TRANS OTWAY TRAVEL - CORIO
Shop 24A, Corio Shopping Centre
CORIO VIC 3214
Tel:     (03) 5275 3765
Fax:     (03) 5275 6444
Email:   corio@transotway.com.au
Contact: Lauren Kelly, Manager
TRANS OTWAY TRAVEL - GEELONG
Shop 9/240 Pakington St
GEELONG WEST VIC 3218
Tel:     (03) 5222 3099
Fax:     (03) 5223 2051
Email:   geelong@transotway.com.au
Contact: John Rooke, Managing Director
TRAVEL PLUS
39 Victoria Street
Warragul VIC 3820
Tel:     (03) 5623 5555
Fax:     (03) 5623 4999
Email:   travelplus@dcsi.net.au
Contact: John Daniels, Managing Director
TRAVELCALL
Level 15, 499 St. Kilda Road
MELBOURNE VIC 3004
Tel:     (03) 9867 1800
Fax:     (03) 9867 1822
Email:   travel@travelcall.com.au
Contact: Anthony Goldman, Managing Director
TRAVELRITE - BALWYN
298 Whitehorse Road
BALWYN VIC 3103
Tel:     (03) 9836 2522
Fax:     (03) 9836 8068
Email:   sales@travelrite.com.au
Contact: Neville Walliss, Managing Director
TRAVELRITE - HEATHMONT
182 Canterbury Road
HEATHMONT VIC 3135
Tel:     (03) 9729 8722
Fax:     (03) 9729 0682
Email:   heathmont@travelrite.com.au
Contact: Shawn Walliss, Manager
TRAVEL & CRUISE BRIGHT
102 Gavan Street
BRIGHT VIC 3741
Tel:     (03) 5755 1121
Fax:     (03) 5755 2230
Email:   kay@travelncruise.com.au
Contact: Kay Reid, Director
TRAVEL & CRUISE WANGARATTA
30 Ovens Street
WANGARATTA VIC 3677
Tel:     (03) 5722 9600
Fax:     (03) 5722 9600
Email:   kay@travelncruise.com.au
Contact: Kay Reid,  Director
TRAVEL & CRUISE YARRAWONGA
52 Belmore Street
YARRAWONGA VIC 3730
Tel:     (03) 5743 3366
Fax:     (03) 5743 3369
Email:   kay@travelncruise.com.au
Contact: Kay Reid,  Director
TRAVELWORLD SHEPPARTON
242 Wyndham Street
SHEPPARTON VIC 3630
Tel:     (03) 5821 7566
Fax:     (03) 5831 1594
Email:   shepparton@travelworld.com.au
Contact: Vivienne Erickson, Manager
WHERE 2 Travel - CARNEGIE
61 Koornang Rd
CARNEGIE VIC 3163
Tel:     (03) 9572 5858
Fax:     (03) 9572 5959
Email:   Steve@where2travel.com.au
Contact: Steve Bouyer, General Manager
WHERE 2 TRAVEL - MALVERN
141 Glenferrie Rd
MALVERN VIC 3144 
Tel:     (03) 9576 0166
Fax:     (03) 9576 0114
Email:   Steve@where2travel.com.au
Contact: Steve Bouyer, General Manager
WINGS AWAY TRAVEL
55 Rose Street
ESSENDON VIC 3040
Tel:     (03) 9337 3744
Fax:     (03) 9331 1113
Email:   anne@wingsaway.com.au
Contact: Anne Rogers, Managing Director
WODONGA TRAVEL
86 High Street
WODONGA VIC 3690
Tel:     (02) 6024 3422
Fax:     (02) 6056 2696
Email:   Melanie@travelfirst.com.au
Contact: Melanie Strang, Manager
WORLD TRAVEL PROFESSIONALS
Level 9,10-16 Queen Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Tel:     (03) 9670 7071
Fax:     (03) 9670 7075
Email:   Melbourne@worldtravel.com.au
Contact: Karen Birch, Manager