Rock the Boat Cruise 4

Tasmania

ANDREW JONES TRAVEL - HOBART
First Floor, 61 Salamanca Place
HOBART TAS 7000
Tel:     (03) 6221 3499
Fax:     (03) 6224 3511
Email:   andrew@ajtravel.com.au
Contact: Andrew Jones, Managing Director
ANDREW JONES TRAVEL – LAUNCESTON
44 Charles Street
LAUNCESTON TAS 7250
Tel:     (03) 6331 1214
Fax:     (03) 6334 9182
Email:   gary@ajtravel.com.au
Contact: Gary Woodland, Manager 
CRUISE TRAVEL CENTRE- HOBART
Shop 1, Trafalgar on Collins
110 Collins Street
HOBART TAS 7000
Tel:     (03) 6222 9222
Fax:     (03) 6223 7791
Email:   b.walker@ract.com.au
Contact: Brett Walker, Team Leader
RACT TRAVELWORLD - BURNIE
25 North Terrace
BURNIE TAS 7320
Tel:     (03) 6434 2955
Fax:     (03) 6431 3003
Email:   k.reeves@ract.com.au
Contact: Karen Reeves, Team Leader
RACT TRAVEL - DEVONPORT
119 Rooke Street Mall
DEVONPORT TAS 7000
Tel:     (03) 6421 1977
Fax:     (03) 6424 8447
Email:   f.raymond@ract.com.au
Contact: Fiona Raymond-Crawn, Team Leader 
RACT TRAVELWORLD - HOBART
Cnr Patrick and Murray Street
HOBART TAS 7000
Tel:     (03) 6232 6455
Fax:     (03) 6232 6371
Email:   k.plunkett@ract.com.au
Contact: Karen Plunkett, Team Leader
RACT TRAVELWORLD - KINGSTON
Shop 49A, Channel Court
KINGSTON TAS 7050
Tel:     (03) 6242 3211 
Fax:     (03) 6229 7241
Email:   n.marchioli@racttravelworld.com.au
Contact: Nina Marchioli, Team Leader
RACT TRAVELWORLD - LAUNCESTON
Cnr York and George Street
LAUNCESTON TAS 7250
Tel:     (03) 6335 5655
Fax:     (03) 6331 3821
Email:   c.stokes@racttravelworld.com.au
Contact: Cassi Stokes, Team Leader
RACT TRAVELWORLD - ROSNY
Rosny Mall
2 Bayfield Street
ROSNY PARK TAS 7018
Tel:     (03) 6212 6777
Fax:     (03) 6244 7472
Email:   j.fulton@racttravelworld.com.au
Contact: Jenny Fulton, Team Leader 
RACT TRAVELWORLD - ULVERSTONE
38 Reibey Street
ULVERSTONE TAS 7315
Tel:     (03) 6490 8350
Fax:     (03) 6425 5148
Email:   j.cutts@ract.com.au
Contact: Jane Cutts, Team Leader