Rock the Boat Cruise 4

New South Wales

ATOUR TRAVEL & ACRUISING INTERNATIONAL
Shop 41, Cherrybrook Shopping Village
Shepherd's Drive
CHERRYBROOK NSW 2126
Tel:     (02) 9875 3614
Fax:     (02) 9875 3144
Email:   Roslyn@atourtravel.com.au
Contact: Roslyn Savio, Manager 
ALBURY TRAVEL
1/601 Dean Street
ALBURY NSW 2640
Tel:     (02) 6041 5577
Fax:     (02) 6041 5220
Email:   info@alburytravel.com.au
Contact: Jacqui Nelson, Proprietor
BALLINA CRUISE AND TRAVEL
71 River Street
BALLINA NSW 2478
Tel:     (02) 6686 3155
Fax:     (02) 6686 8625
Email:   Ballina@cruiseandtravel.net.au
Contact: Sarah Schoupp, Manager
BYRON CRUISE AND TRAVEL
4/52 Jonson Street
BYRON BAY NSW 2481
Tel:     (02) 6685 6733
Fax:     (02) 6685 8537
Email:   Byron@cruiseandtravel.net.au
Contact: Brandon Norton, Manager
CAMDEN HAVEN TRAVEL
Shop 4, 75 Bold Street
LAURIETON NSW 2443
Tel:     (02) 6559 9048
Fax:     (02) 6559 8996
Email:   chtravel@bigpond.net.au
Contact: Jenny Peters, Manager
COMPANION CRUISING
27 Tobruk Avenue
CARLINGFORD NSW 2118
Tel:      0468 964 996
Fax:     (02) 9638 3953
Email:   erin@companioncruising.com.au
Contact: Erin King, Manager
CONCIERGE TRAVELLER
Level 3, 332 Kent Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel:     (02) 8270 4800
Fax:     (02) 9290 3399
Email:   jstrickland@conciergetraveller.com.au
Contact: Jamie Strickland, General Manager
CRUISE EXPRESS
Suite 92, Waterdale
24 Buchanan Street
BALMAIN NSW 2041
Tel:     (02) 9810 5377
Fax:     (02) 9810 5366
Email:   info@cruiseexpress.com.au
Contact: Megan Hill, Director
CRUISE TRAVEL CENTRE
Shop 2036, Level 2, Westfield Kotara
Cnr Park Avenue & Northcott Drive
KOTARA NSW 2289
Tel:     (02) 4927 8473
Fax:     (02) 4935 9999
Email:   louised@cruisetravelcentre.com.au
Contact: Louise Dann, Managing Director
CRUISE VIEW
82 Mona Vale Rd
MONA VALE NSW 2103
Tel:     (02) 9999 6933
Fax:     (02) 9973 1508
Email:   sales@cruiseview.com.au
Contact: Gail Kardash, Manager
CRUISEMANAGERS AUSTRALIA - New South WalesLevel 7, 59 Goulburn St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel:     1800 019 599
Email:   info@cruisemanagers.com.au
Contact:  Kim Wudko, Head of Operations
CRUISES AND HONEYMOONS
28 Bronte Road
BONDI JUNCTION NSW 2020
Tel:     (02) 9369 4466
Fax:     (02) 9389 6524
Email:   pauline@chcruises.com
Contact: Pauline Griffiths, Director
CRUISESCENE
Unit 1, Building A
111 Wicks Road
NORTH RYDE NSW 2113
Tel:     (02) 9888 5555
Fax:     (02) 9870 8840
Email:   donna@dbt.com.au
Contact: Donna Barlow, Managing Director
DISCOVERY TRAVEL CENTRE 
Ground Floor, 506 Miller Street
CAMMERAY NSW 2062
Tel:     (02) 9922 5100
Fax:     (02) 9922 5429
Email:   trish@discoverytravelcentre.com.au
Contact: Trish Lloyd, Manager
ELITE TRAVEL
Suite 2, 27 Hunter Street
PARRAMATTA NSW 2150
Tel:     (02) 9843 3500
Fax:     (02) 9891 2633
Email:   jerome.s1@bigpond.com">
Contact: Jerome Sattrukalsinghe, Manager
EPPING TRAVEL
41 Rawson Street
EPPING NSW 2121
Tel:     (02) 9869 1222
Fax:     (02) 9868 3403
Email:   sales@eppingtravel.com.au
Contact: Mark Pearman, Director
FIRSTCLASS.COM.AU
Shop 20 20 Charles St
PARRAMATTA NSW 2150
Tel:     (02) 9299 0088
Fax:     (02) 9633 9398
Email:   garry@firstclass.com.au
Contact: Garry McLaughlin, Operations Manager
GOLDMAN TRAVEL
Suite 1803, Level 18
Westfield Tower One
520 Oxford Street
BONDI JUNCTION NSW 2022
Tel:     (02) 8333 7700
Fax:     (02) 8333 7777
Email:   ian@goldmantravel.com.au
Contact: Ian Pryer, Manager
GREEN TRAVEL SERVICE
Suite 2, 114 Hampden Road
ARTARMON NSW 2064
Tel:     (02) 8440 8900
Fax:     (02) 9412 4802
Email:   jo@gtstravel.com.au
Contact: Jo Hynes, Manager
HAPPY HOLIDAY TRAVEL CENTRE
6/382 Ocean View Road
ETTALONG BEACH NSW 2257
Tel:     (02) 4341 7966
Fax:     (02) 4341 5973
Email:   info@happyholiday.com.au
Contact: Nanette Lulham, Manager
HELLO WORLD BELMONT
39A Macquarie St
BELMONT NSW 2280
Tel:     (02) 4945 0044
Fax:     (02) 4947 7009
Email:   Belmont@htg.com.au
Contact: David Burns Travel Manager
HELLO WORLD CAMDEN ARGYLE ST
Shop 5, Camden Arcade 
166 Argyle St
Camden NSW 2570
Tel:     (02) 4655 7077
Fax:     (02) 4655 7076
Email:   Camdenargylest@helloworld.com.au
Contact: Alison Hoogenboom, Manager
HELLO WORLD CHARLESTOWN
Shop 200, Charlestown Square Shopping Centre
CHARLESTOWN NSW 2290
Tel:     (02) 4942 1551
Fax:     (02) 4943 9810
Email:   charlestown@htg.com.au
Contact: Simone Berryman, Manager
HELLO WORLD GLENDALE
Shop 66, Stockland Shopping Centre
Lake Road
GLENDALE NSW 2285
Tel:     (02) 4956 7226
Fax:     (02) 4956 7187
Email:   Glendale@htg.com.au
Contact: Courtney Steele,Travel Manager
HELLO WORLD GOSFORD
Shop 206A Imperial Centre
171 Mann St
GOSFORD NSW 2250
Tel:     (02) 4324 7444
Fax:     (02) 4323 3343
Email:   wendy.gosford@helloworld.com.au
Contact: Wendy Kiss, Owner/Manager
HELLO WORLD GREEN HILLS
Shop 62, Stockland Green Hills Shopping Centre
Molly Morgan Drive
EAST MAITLAND NSW 2323
Tel:     (02) 1933 3077
Fax:     (02) 4934 1513
Email:   greenhills@htg.com.au
Contact: Allirra Franks Travel Manager
HELLO WORLD KOTARA
Shop 1011, Westfield Kotara
Northcott Drive
KOTARA NSW 2280
Tel:     (02) 4957 0277
Fax:     (02) 4957 1030
Email:   kotara@htg.com.au
Contact: Lauren Gilroy Travel Manager
HELLO WORLD NEWCASTLE
144 Hannell St
WICKHAM NSW 2293
Tel:     (02) 4940 2222
Fax:     (02) 4940 2230
Email:   newcastle@htg.com.au
Contact: Brett Dann Managing Director
HELLO WORLD PORT MACQUARIE
Shop 32, Settlement City Shopping Centre
Cnr Bay & Park Sts
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Tel:     (02) 6584 4018
Fax:     (02) 6584 4019
Email:   portmacquarie@htg.com.au
Contact: Lauren Howard Travel Manager
HELLOWORLD REVESBY
Revesby Workers Club
Shop 1, Ground Floor
2B Brett Street
REVESBY NSW 2212
Tel:     (02) 9772 2066
Email:   Revesby@helloworld.com.au
Contact: Janelle Ramsay, Manager
HELLO WORLD TORONTO
Shop 11A Toronto Town Square
47 The Boulevarde
TORONTO NSW 2283
Tel:     (02) 4959 4011
Fax:     (02) 4950 4708
Email:   toronto@htg.com.au
Contact: Justine Pichaloff Travel Manager
HELLO WORLD WAGGA WAGGA
Shop 49, The Marketplace, 
Baylis Street 
WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650
Tel:     (02) 6921 2000
Fax:     (02) 6921 2007
Email:   waggawagga@helloworld.com.au
Contact: Kellie Stevens, Manager
IMPULSE TRAVEL DURAL
Shop 15, 22 Kenthurst Road
DURAL NSW 2158
Tel:     (02) 9651 3177
Fax:     (02) 9651 2363
Email:   stephanie@impulsetravel.com.au
Contact: Stephanie Savage, Owner/Manager
IMPULSE TRAVEL NORTH ROCKS 
17 Lawndale Avenue
NORTH ROCKS  NSW  2151
Tel:     (02) 9872 1100
Fax:     (02) 9872 1200
Email:   keith@impulsetravel.com.au
Contact: Keith Lindsey, Manager
ITRAVEL CESSNOCK
123 Vincent Street
CESSNOCK NSW 2325
Tel:     (02) 4990 8007
Fax:     (02) 4990 8009
Email:   sales@itravelcessnock.com.au
Contact: Narelle Cook, Manager
ITRAVEL THE JUNCTION
194A Union St
THE JUNCTION NSW 2291
Tel:     (02) 4962 1116
Fax:     (02) 4962 1412
Email:   sales@itravelthejunction.com.au
Contact: Andrew Minto Director
ITRAVEL WARNERS BAY
Shop8, 478 The Esplanade
WARNERS BAY NSW 2282
Tel:     (02) 4947 1116
Fax:     (02) 4947 1117
Email:   sales@itravelwarnersbay.com.au
Contact: Sue Rigby Manager
JETSET ROSE BAY
514 Old South Head Road
ROSE BAY NSW 2029
Tel:     (02) 9371 8166
Fax:     (02) 9371 4317
Email:   Helene_altit@jetsetrosebay.com.au
Contact: Helene Altit Cruise Manager
LANDMARK TRAVEL
57 Sydney Road
MANLY NSW 2095
Tel:     (02) 9977 7100
Fax:     (02) 9977 7682
Email:   mail@landmarktravel.com.au
Contact: Gerd Wilmer, Managing Director
LISMORE CRUISE AND TRAVEL
55 Woodlark Street
LISMORE NSW 2480
Tel:     (02) 6621 2548
Fax:     (02) 6622 1044
Email:   Lismore@cruiseandtravel.net.au
Contact: Kaylene Hopf, Owner//Manager
MARY ROSSI TRAVEL 
Suite 205,40 Yeo St
NEUTRAL BAY NSW 2089
Tel:     (02) 9957 4511
Email:   mrt@maryrossitravel.com
Contact: Claudia Rossi-Hudson, Managing Director 
MARY ROSSI TRAVEL LINDFIELD
Suite 13A, 12 Tryon Road
LINDFIELD NSW 2070
Tel:     (02) 9416 4107
Email:   esther@maryrossitravel.com
Contact: Esther Fraser, Manager 
NARRABEEN TRAVEL CENTRE 
1322 Pittwater Road
NARRABEEN NSW 2101
Tel:     (02) 9913 2917
Fax:     (02) 9970 6439
Email:   narrabeentravel@bigpond.com
Contact: Andrew Runacres, Owner/Manager
NEW ENGLAND TRAVEL CENTRE
188 Beardy Street
ARMIDALE NSW 2350
Tel:     (02) 6772 1722
Fax:     (02) 6771 1646
Email:   Craig@netc.com.au
Contact: Craig Ritchie, Director
NORTHERN BEACHES TRAVEL
Shop 75A, Warringah Mall,
Old Pittwater Rd
BROOKVALE NSW 2100
Tel:     (02) 9939 2044
Fax:     (02) 9905 6145
Email:   cruise@nbtravel.com.au
Contact: Ian Spight Owner
OVATION TRAVEL
Level 3, 27 Belgrave Street
MANLY NSW 2095
Tel:     (02) 9977 3900
Fax:     (02) 9976 3203
Email:   reception@ovationtravel.com.au
Contact: Gil McLachlan, CEO
PETER MILLING TRAVEL 
105-107 Macquarie Street
DUBBO NSW 2830
Tel:     (02) 6882 7788
Fax:     (02) 6884 2949
Email:   dani@petermilling.com
Contact: Dani Milling, Manager
PORT MACQUARIE TRAVEL
110 William Street
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Tel:     (02) 6583 1422
Fax:     (02) 6584 1037
Email:   porttvl@bigpond.com
Contact: John Joyce, Managing Director
RAMSGATE TRAVEL SERVICE 
358 Rocky Point Road
RAMSGATE NSW 2219
Tel:     (02) 9529 3444
Fax:     (02) 9529 6884
Email:   justine.sealey@ramsgatetravel.com.au
Contact: Justine Sealey, Manager
SHIRE TRAVEL
349 Kingsway
CARINGBAH NSW 2229
Tel:     (02) 8264 7890
Fax:     (02) 9525 1050
Email:   travel@shiretravel.com.auContact: Lisa Allan, Manager
SOUTH COAST CRUISE AND TRAVEL
21 Kinghorne Street
NOWRA NSW 2541
Tel:     (02) 4423 0276
Fax:     (02) 4423 0356
Email:   info@sccruiseandtravel.com.au
Contact: Lindy Herron, Owner/Manager
SOUTHSIDE WORLD TRAVEL
16 Gymea Bay Road
GYMEA NSW 2227
Tel:     (02) 9525 2211
Fax:     (02) 9531 0036
Email:   travel@southsidetravel.com.au
Contact: Garry Warren, Owner/Manager
SPENCER TRAVEL
Suite 607, 64 Kippax Street
SURRY HILLS NSW 2010
Tel:     (02) 9281 5477
Fax:     (02) 9281 5411
Email:   penny@spencertravel.com.au
Contact: Penny Spencer, Managing Director 
ST IVES TRAVEL
Shop 86, St Ives Shopping Village
166 Mona Vale Road
ST IVES NSW 2075
Tel:     (02) 9983 1699
Fax:     (02) 9983 1799
Email:   adelina@stivestravel.com.au
Contact: Adelina Arancibia, Manager
SPENCER TRAVEL EASTSIDE 
210A New South Head Road
EDGECLIFF NSW 2027
Tel:     (02) 9362 4400
Fax:     (02) 9362 4044
Email:   maria@spencertravel.com.au
Contact: Maria Theodosatos, Managing Director
SPENCER TRAVEL SOUTHSIDE 
14/13A Montgomery St 
KOGARAH NSW 2027
Tel:     (02) 9553 6155
Fax:     (02) 9553 6166
Email:   carissa@spencertravel.com.au
Contact: Carissa Johnson, Manager
ST IVES TRAVEL 
Shop 86, St Ives Shopping Village
166 Mona Vale Rd
SAT IVES NSW 2075
Tel:     (02) 9983 1699
Fax:     (02) 9983 1799
Email:   adelina@stivestravel.com.au
Contact: Adelina Arancibia, Manager
THE CELEBRATION TRAVEL COMPANY
166 West Street
CROWS NEST NSW 2065
Tel:     0417 002 400
Email:   peter@celebrationtravelcompany.com.au
Contact: Peter Cooney
THE TRAVEL CENTRE COFFS HARBOUR 
15 Park Avenue 
COFFS HARBOUR NSW 2450
Tel:     (02) 6652 1833
Fax:     (02) 6651 4126
Email:   Glenda@travel@spencertravel.com.au
Contact: Glenda Halliwell, Manager
TRAVEL DIVERSITY
17 Fitzroy Street
TAMWORTH NSW 2340
Tel:     (02) 6766 8400
Fax:     (02) 6766 2381
Email:   barry@traveldiversity.com.au
Contact: Barry Gorringe, Owner
TRAVEL PHASE 
6 Transvaal Ave 
DOUBLE BAY NSW 2028
Tel:     (02) 9326 1166
Fax:     (02) 9362 2244
Email:   fay@travelphase.com.au
Contact: Fay Cohen,Director
TRAVEL ON CROWN
Shop 5, 90 Crown Street
WOLLONGONG NSW 2500
Tel:     (02) 4229 9411
Fax:     (02) 4229 1474
Email:   jonathan@travelsceneoncrown.com.au
Contact: Jonathan Hickman, Manager
TRAVEL SPECIALISTS
860 Military Rd 
MOSMAN  NSW 2088
Tel:     (02) 9932 4000
Fax:     (02) 9960 7117
Email:   wendy@mostravel.com.au
Contact: Wendy Buckley Managing Director
TRAVEL VIEW
36 Old Barrenjoey Road
AVALON NSW 2107
Tel:     (02) 9918 6007
Fax:     (02) 9973 1508
Email:   sales@travelview.net.au
Contact: Gail Kardash, Managing Director 
TRAVELSCENE AT LAZE AWAY TRAVEL
99 Great North Road
FIVE DOCK NSW 2046
Tel:     (02) 9712 1177
Fax:     (02) 9713 4944
Email:   cathy@lazeawaytravel.com.au
Contact: Cathy Natoli, Owner/Manager
TRAVEL TEAM BATEMANS BAY
6/8 Orient St
BATEMANS BAY NSW 2536
Tel:     (02) 44725086
Fax:     (02) 44726903
Email:   Bronwyn@travelteam.net.au
Contact: Bronwyn Moore, Owner
TRAVELWORLD CARLINGFORD
Shop 220, Carlingford Court Shopping Centre
CARLINGFORD NSW 2118
Tel:     (02) 9872 1155
Fax:     (02) 9872 6360
Email:   angie.carlingford@travelworld.com.au
Contact: Angie Arathoon, Manager
TRAVELWORLD MERRYLANDS
Shop 1009, Stockland Mall
MERRYLANDS NSW 2160
Tel:     (02) 9682 1366
Fax:     (02) 9897 1463
Email:   travel4u@bigpond.com
Contact: Luke Campbell, Manager
TRENDSETTER TRAVEL
2 Kenneth Street
LONGUEVILLE NSW 2066
Tel:     (02) 9428 5900
Fax:     (02) 9418 8491
Email:    adrienne@trendsettertravel.com.au
Contact: Adrienne Witteman, Managing Director
TRENDSETTER TRAVEL AND CRUISE CENTRE
Shop11, 24-26 Burns Bay Road
LANE COVE NSW 2066
Tel:     (02) 9427 6666
Fax:     (02) 9427 4732
Email:   adrienne@trendsettertravel.com.au
Contact: Adrienne Witteman, Managing Director
WENTWORTH TRAVEL
21 Junction Street
WOOLLAHRA NSW 2025
Tel:     (02) 9301 9977
Fax:     (02) 9387 4388
Email:   travel@wentworthtravel.com.au
Contact: Beverley Cohen, Managing Director
WORLD TRAVEL PROFESSIONALS
Level 1, Lingate House
409 New South Head Road
DOUBLE BAY NSW 2028
Tel:     (02) 9302 0700
Fax:     (02) 9362 4269
Email:   sharon.hinton@worldtravel.com.au
Contact: Sharon Hinton, Manager
WYNYARD TRAVEL
3 Barrack Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel:     (02) 8824 5666
Fax:     (02) 9299 3858
Email:   travel@wynyardtravel.com.au
Contact: Alison Twist, Managing Director