Rock the Boat Cruise 2013

Victoria

ALL WORLD TRAVEL
Shop 17, Kmart Shopping Centre
Cnr Burwood Highway & Blackburn Road
BURWOOD EAST VIC 3151
Tel:     (03) 9802 0333
Fax:     (03) 9802 0444
Email:   gina@allworldtravel.com.au
Contact: Gina Gooi, Owner/Manager
ARMADALE TRAVEL
1238 High Street
ARMADALE VIC 3143
Tel:     (03) 9500 0288
Fax:     (03) 9509 2957
Email:   penny@armadaletravel.com.au
Contact: Penny Broome, Managing Director
BAYVIEW TRAVEL
329 Bay Street
BRIGHTON VIC 3186
Tel:     (03) 9596 7299
Fax:     (03) 9596 1563
Email:   tracey@bayviewtravel.com.au
Contact: Tracey Nelson, Sales and Operations Manager
BELMORE TRAVEL
324 Belmore Road
BALWYN VIC 3103
Tel:     (03) 9857 4555
Fax:     (03) 9816 3216
Email:   belmore@belmoretravel.com.au
Contact: Jason Brownley, Manager
BRIAN CAMPBELL TRAVEL
20 Brice Ave
Mooroolbark VIC 3138
Phone:   (03) 9726 0222
Email:   bctravel@iprimus.com.au
Contact: Brian Campbell
BRIGHTON TRAVELWORLD
12 Church Street
BRIGHTON VIC 3186
Tel:     (03) 9591 9591
Fax:     (03) 9592 3422
Email:   julie@brightontravel.com.au
Contact: Julie Avery, Managing Director
CRUISE & TRAVEL BERWICK
4 Biralee Court
BERWICK VIC 3806
Tel:     (03) 9707 3300
Fax:     (03) 9707 4400
Email:   info@berwickvillagetravelcruise.com.au
Contact: Bruce Shaw, Managing Director
COOPERS TRAVEL CENTRE
2/70 Nicholson Street
BAIRNSDALE VIC 3875
Tel:     (03) 5152 6533
Fax:     (03) 5152 2984
Email:   admin@cooperstravel.com
Contact: Bill Cooper, Owner/Manager
CROYDON TRAVEL
34 Main Street
CROYDON VIC 3136
Tel:     (03) 9723 9533
Fax:     (03) 9723 9560
Email:   phil.asker@croydontravel.com.au
Contact: Phil Asker, Managing Director
CRUISING DIRECTOR
(Division of Voyager Travel Pty. Ltd.)
33-41 Agnes Street
JOLIMONT VIC 3002
Tel:     (03) 9658 6222
Fax:     (03) 9650 6463
Email:   paulettec@voyagertravel.com.au
Contact: Paulette Cherny, Managing Director
CRUISES FOR YOU
87 High Street
HASTINGS VIC 3915
Tel:     (03) 5979 1589
Fax:     (03) 5979 3343
Email:   cruises4u@nex.net.au
Contact: Andrew Iredale, Manager
CRUISE HOLIDAYS OF GEELONG (JETSET BELMONT)
Corner High & Regent Streets
BELMONT VIC 3216
Tel:     (03) 5244 3666
Fax:     (03) 5244 3499
Email:   stuart@jetsetbelmont.com.au
Contact: Stuart Coffield, Managing Director
ALLURE TRAVEL
Level 2, 521 Toorak Road
TOORAK VIC 3142
Tel:     (03) 9521 5355
Fax:     (03) 9521 5755
Email:   janu@etmgroup.com.au
Contact: Jan Upton, Director
EXCELL TRAVEL AND CRUISE
138 Church Street
BRIGHTON VIC 3186
Tel:     (03) 9593 1402
Fax:     (03) 9593 1215
Email:   jo@excelltravel.com.au
Contact: Jo Geary, Manager
EXECUTIVE EDGE TRAVEL
Suite 8, 242 Hawthorn Road
CAULFIELD VIC 3162
Tel:     (03) 9519 7777
Fax:     (03) 9519 7700
Email:   yvonnev@executiveedge.com.au
Contact: Yvonne Verstandig 
FLYING COLOURS TRAVEL
83 Cunninghame Street
SALE VIC 3850
Tel:     (03) 5144 3199
Fax:     (03) 5144 1816
Email:   flyingcolours@netspace.net.au
Contact: Jacqui Ingram, Director
GLOBAL INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL SERVICES
1st Floor, 4-6 Howitt Street
SOUTH YARRA VIC 3141
Tel:     (03) 9826 9600
Fax:     (03) 9826 9700
Email:   travel@globalinternationaltravel.com.au
Contact: Suzanne Duzenman, Managing Director
HAWTHORN TRAVEL & CRUISE
60 Burwood Road
HAWTHORN VIC 3122
Tel:     (03) 9819 2322
Fax:     (03) 9818 8402
Email:   trevor@hawthorntravel.com.au
Contact: Trevor Jones, Managing Director
JETSET BENDIGO
336 Hargreaves St
BENDIGO VIC 3550
Tel:     (03) 5441 8811
Fax:     (03) 5442 6053
Email:   sales@jetsetbendigo.com.au
Contact: Angela Meek
ACE TRAVEL
160 Murray Street
COLAC VIC 3250
Tel:     (03) 5231 4711
Fax:     (03) 5231 4766
Email:   info@acetravel.net.au
Contact: Jordan Dittloff
JETSET WARRNAMBOOL
142 Fairy Street
WARRNAMBOOL VIC 3280
Tel:     (03) 5561 7793
Fax:     (03) 5562 0917
Email:   nic@jetsetwbool.com.au
Contact: Nic Bolden, Owner/Manager
JIGSAW TRAVEL
Level 1,576 Malvern Road
PRAHRAN VIC 3181
Tel:     (03) 9521 1416
Fax:     (03) 9521 1617
Email:   reservations@jigsawtravel.com.au
Contact: Felicity Moss, Director 
LIFESTYLE TRAVEL BALLARAT
33 Armstrong Street South
BALLARAT VIC 3350
Tel:     (03) 5331 8277
Fax:     (03) 5331 8077
Email:   leonie@lifestyletravel.com.au
Contact: Leonie Spencer, Director
MERIDIAN TRAVEL
127 Lower Plenty Road
ROSANNA VIC 3084
Tel:     (03) 9459 4933
Fax:     (03) 9459 6065
Email:   kirsty@meridiantravel.com.au
Contact: Kirsty Eccles, Managing Director
NATIONAL NETWORK TRAVEL
45 Exhibition Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Tel:     (03) 9654 4000
Fax:     (03) 9654 7333
Email:   kevin@nntravel.com.au
Contact: Kevin Dale, Managing Director
PORT TRAVEL
226 Bay Street
PORT MELBOURNE VIC 3207
Tel:     (03) 9676 2777
Fax:     (03) 9676 2888
Email:   vivien@porttravel.com.au
Contact: Vivien Agosta, Managing Director
PREMIUM SPORT TOURS
240 Bay Street
BRIGHTON VIC 3186
Tel:     (03) 9530 6555
Fax:     (03) 9530 6544
Email:   premium@sporttours.com.au
Contact: John Schibli, Managing Director
SOMERVILLE TRAVEL & CRUISE
Shop 22, 17 Eramosa Road West
Somerville Plaza Shopping Centre
SOMERVILLE VIC 3912
Tel:     (03) 5977 5433
Fax:     (03) 5977 5874
Email:   moira@somervilletravel.com.au
Contact: Moira Scott, Managing Director
ACE TRAVEL TIMBOON
Shop 2/47 Main Street
TIMBOON VIC 3268
Tel:     0457 002 181
Email:   info@acetravel.net.au
Contact: Jordan Dittloff
TOORAK TRAVEL
533a Toorak Road
TOORAK VIC 3142
Tel:     (03) 9826 1213
Fax:     (03) 9826 1392
Email:   julie@tooraktravel.com.au
Contact: Julie Poumes, Manager
TRANS OTWAY TRAVEL - CORIO
Shop 24A, Corio Shopping Centre
CORIO VIC 3214
Tel:     (03) 5275 3765
Fax:     (03) 5275 6444
Email:   corio@transotway.com.au
Contact: Paul O'Neill, Manager
TRANS OTWAY TRAVEL - GEELONG
Shop 9/240 Pakington St
GEELONG WEST VIC 3218
Tel:     (03) 5222 3099
Fax:     (03) 5223 2051
Email:   geelong@transotway.com.au
Contact: John Rooke, Managing Director
TRANS WORLD TRAVEL
27 Niagara Lane
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Tel:     (03) 9670 1185
Fax(03) 9670 1252
Emailrjmackie@twt.com.au
Contact: Rob Mackie, Managing Director
TRAVELCALL
Level 15, 499 St. Kilda Road
MELBOURNE VIC 3004
Tel:     (03) 9867 1800
Fax:     (03) 9867 1822
Email:   travel@travelcall.com.au
Contact: Bill Munt, Managing Director
TRAVEL PLUS
39 Victoria Street
WARRAGUL VIC 3820
Tel:     (03) 5623 5555
Fax:     (03) 5623 4999
Email:   travelplus@dcsi.net.au
Contact: John Daniels, Managing Director
TRAVELRITE - BALWYN
298 Whitehorse Road
BALWYN VIC 3103
Tel:     (03) 9836 2522
Fax:     (03) 9836 8068
Email:   sales@travelrite.com.au
Contact: Neville Walliss, Managing Director
TRAVELRITE - HEATHMONT
182 Canterbury Road
HEATHMONT VIC 3135
Tel:     (03) 9729 8722
Fax:     (03) 9729 0682
Email:   heathmont@travelrite.com.au
Contact: Shawn Walliss, Manager
TRAVELSCENE BRIGHT
102 Gavan Street
BRIGHT VIC 3741
MOUNT MARTHA VIC 3934
Tel:     (03) 5755 1121
Fax:     (03) 5755 2230
Email:   travel@tsbright.com.au
Contact: Kay Reid
TRAVELSCENE MOUNT MARTHA
9 Bay Road
MOUNT MARTHA VIC 3934
Tel:     (03) 5974 3911
Fax:     (03) 5974 3955
Email:   Michele@travelonthebay.com.au
Contact: Michele Saunderson
TRAVELWORLD SHEPPARTON
242 Wyndham Street
SHEPPARTON VIC 3630
Tel:     (03) 5821 7566
Fax:     (03) 5831 1594
Email:   shepparton@travelworld.com.au
Contact: Vivienne Erickson, Manager
TRAVELSCENE YARRAWONGA
52 Belmore Street
Yarrawonga VIC 3730
Phone:   (03) 5743 3366
Fax:     (03) 5743 369
Contact: Kay Reid
Email:   kay@tsyarra.com.au
WINGS AWAY TRAVEL
55 Rose Street
ESSENDON VIC 3040
Tel:     (03) 9337 3744
Fax:     (03) 9331 1113
Email:   mail@wingsaway.com.au
Contact: Anne Rogers, Managing Director
WODONGA TRAVEL
86 High Street
WODONGA VIC 3690
Tel:     (02) 6024 3422
Fax:     (02) 6056 2696
Email:   Melanie@travelfirst.com.au
Contact: Melanie Strang, Manager