Rock the Boat Cruise 2013

South Australia

AXIS TRAVEL CENTRE PTY. LTD.
220 Glen Osmond Road,
FULLARTON SA 5063
Tel:     (08) 8433 1111
Fax:     (08) 8433 1100
Email:   axis@axistravel.com.au
Contact: Max Najar, Managing Director
CRUISE BOOKING CENTRE 
33 Pirie Street
ADELAIDE SA 5000
Tel:     (08) 8231 9414
Fax:     (08) 8231 7141
Email:   cruisecentre@bigpond.com
Contact: Judy Marbrow, Managing Director
FREEWAY TRAVEL 
42 Mount Barker Road
STIRLING SA 5152
Tel:     (08) 8370 9244
Fax:     (08) 8339 3582
Email:   david@freewaytravel.com.au
Contact: David Neale, Manager
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - ADELAIDE
12 Pirie Street
ADELAIDE SQ 5000
Tel:     (08) 8113 8700
Fax:     (08) 8113 8777
Email:   adelaideapi@pht.com.au
Contact: Jeremy Potter, Manager
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - GLENELG
Bayside Village Shopping Centre
Cnr Jetty & Brighton Road
GLENELG SA 5045
Tel:     (08) 8350 5700
Fax:     (08) 8350 5755
Email:   glenelg@pht.com.au
Contact: Phil Hoffmann, Managing Director
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL – HYDE PARK
82 King William Road
HYDE PARK SA 5061
Tel:     (08) 8272 2166
Fax:     (08) 8274 1404
Email:   hydepark@pht.com.au
Contact: Jenny Reeves 
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - NORWOOD 
89 The Parade
NORWOOD SA 5067
Tel:     (08) 8366 5600
Fax:     (08) 8366 5656
Email:   darianf@pht.com.au
Contact: Darian Foot, Manager
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - SEMAPHORE
3/13 Semaphore Road
SEMAPHORE SA 5019
Tel:     (08) 8449 7333
Fax:     (08) 8449 7626
Email:   laurap@pht.com.au
Contact: Laura Powell, Manager
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - STIRLING
15/51 Mount Barker Road
STIRLING SA 5152
Tel:     (08) 8370 8600
Fax:     (08) 8370 8585
Emailstirling@pht.com.au
Contact: Alison Hunt, Manager
PHIL HOFFMANN TRAVEL - VICTOR HARBOR
158 Hindmarsh Road
VICTOR HARBOR SA 5211
Tel:     (08) 8551 3000
Fax:     (08) 8551 3030
Email:   victorharbor@pht.com.au
Contact: Michelle Phillis, Manager
RAA TRAVEL - ADELAIDE
55 Hindmarsh Square
ADELAIDE SA 5000
Tel:     (08) 8202 4589
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   travel@raa.com.au
Contact: Anthony Hunter, Team Leader
RAA TRAVEL – COLONNADES
Shop 25 Centro Colonnades
Beach Road
NOARLUNGA CENTRE SA 5168
Tel:     (08) 8202 8380
Fax:     (08) 8326 4046
Email:   pangelovich@raa.com.au
Contact: Peter Angelovich 
RAA TRAVEL - ELIZABETH
Shop 147, Elizabeth Shopping Center,
50 Elizabeth Way
ELIZABETH SA 5112
Tel:     (08) 8202 4589
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   Troj@raa.com.au
Contact: Teresa Roj, Senior Consultant
RAA TRAVEL - MARION
455 Morphett Road
OAKLANDS PARK SA 5046
Tel:     (08) 8202 4589
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   Jwilliss@raa.com.au
Contact: Janene Williss, Senior Consultant
RAA TRAVEL - MILE END
101 Richmond Road
MILE END SA 5031
Tel:     (08) 8202 4589
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   jwallace@raa.com.au
Contact: John Wallace, Manager
RAA TRAVEL - MODBURY
33 Smart Road
MODBURY SA 5092
Tel:     (08) 8202 4589
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   ntuaoi@raa.com.au
Contact: Nesa Tuaoi, Senior Consultant
RAA TRAVEL - WEST LAKES
Shop 31, Westfield West Lakes
111 West Lakes Boulevard
WEST LAKES SA 5021
Tel:     (08) 8202 8300
Fax:     (08) 8202 4595
Email:   lmurphy@raa.com.au
Contact: Lisa Murphy, Consultant
TRAVEL EXTRA
Shop 27, Sefton Plaza Shopping Centre
225 Main North Road
SEFTON PARK SA 5083
Tel:     (08) 8344 4433
Fax:     (08) 8344 5333
Email:   angela@travelextra.com.au
Contact: Angela Bucella, Owner
TRAVELSCENE KADINA
3 Goyder Street
KADINA SA 5554
Tel:     (08) 8821 2177
Fax:     (08) 8821 3103
Email:   Sandra@travelscenekadina.com.au
Contact: Sandra Paddick, Managing Director